SEKSARIA SUSHILA DEVI PUBLIC SCHOOL -HATHRAS
            Affiliated to CBSE
 

CONTACT US

DIRECTOR

Mr.Dinesh Seksaria

DIRECTOR

dkseksaria@gmail.com

Dean

Dr.Swapna Mishra

Principal

Swapanmishra@rediffmail.com

REGISTRAR

Mr.Kamlesh Sharma

Vice principal

kamleshsharma@gmail.com

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Mr.Rajesh Prajapati

EXAMINATION COORDINATOR

manoj@gmail.com

H.O.D

Mr.Manish Chaurasiya

H.O.D (Chemistry)

manish1990@gmail.com

H.O.D

Dr.Manoj Ngaich

H.O.D (Mathematics)

manoj@yahoo.com

H.O.D

Mr.Ankit Varshney

H.O.D (Physics)

ankitv003@gmail.com

H.O.D

Ms.Nidhi Upadhyay

H.O.D (Biology)

nidhi@gmail.com

H.O.D

Mr. Hariom gupta

EXAMINATION CORDINATOR

drvedp@rediffmail.com


SSDPS-Hathras
Gijrauli,Hathras.
APPROX. 500m from M.G.Polytecnic.
MOB.NO-7417090580,9690467561
Email-dkseksaria@gmail.com